2019 Tournament Calendar

Date Time Tournament Game Type Register
Sun, 18.03.2018 11:00 Mannschaftscup Register
Wed, 04.04.2018 00:00–23:59 Saisoneröffnung Herrengolf Register
Fri, 06.04.2018 Saisoneröffnung Open Mixed Golf Register
Tue, 10.04.2018 Saisoneröffnung Damengolf Register
Wed, 11.04.2018 Herrengolf Register
Fri, 13.04.2018 Open Mixed Golf Register
Tue, 17.04.2018 Damengolf Register
Wed, 18.04.2018 Herrengolf Register
Fri, 20.04.2018 After Work Golf 9 Loch Register
Sun, 22.04.2018 Boutique Hotel Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa Challenge Register
Tue, 24.04.2018 Damengolf Register
Wed, 25.04.2018 Herrengolf Register
Fri, 27.04.2018 Open Mixed Golf Register
Sat, 28.04.2018 Beginners Cup Register
Tue, 01.05.2018 Golf & Currywurst Register
Wed, 02.05.2018 Herrengolf Register
Fri, 04.05.2018 Open Mixed Golf Register
Sun, 06.05.2018 Bring your friend Turnier Register
Tue, 08.05.2018 Damengolf Register
Thu, 10.05.2018 Vatertagsturnier - Men Only Register
Fri, 11.05.2018 Open Mixed Golf Register
Sat, 12.05.2018 Raffelberg Challenge Register
Sun, 13.05.2018 Heimspiel-DGL Damen Register
Fri, 18.05.2018 Raffelberg meets Kosaido in Kosaido Register
Sat, 19.05.2018 Beginners´Cup Register
Mon, 21.05.2018 Boutique Hotel Villa am Ruhrufer Golf & Spa Challenge Register
Tue, 22.05.2018 Damengolf Register
Wed, 23.05.2018 Herrengolf Register
Fri, 25.05.2018 After Work Golf Register
Tue, 29.05.2018 Damengolf Register
Wed, 30.05.2018 Herrengolf Register
Fri, 01.06.2018 Open Mixed Golf Register
Sat, 02.06.2018 Speldorfer Golf Cup Register
Tue, 05.06.2018 Damengolf Register
Wed, 06.06.2018 Herrengolf Register
Fri, 08.06.2018 Open Mixed Golf Register
Sat, 09.06.2018 Raffelberg Challenge Register
Sun, 10.06.2018 Beginners Cup Register
Wed, 13.06.2018 Herrengolf Register
Fri, 15.06.2018 Open Mixed Golf Register
Tue, 19.06.2018 Damengolf Register
Wed, 20.06.2018 Herrengolf Register
Fri, 22.06.2018 Open Mixed Golf Register
Sat, 23.06.2018 Sonnenwendwettspiel Register
Tue, 26.06.2018 Damengolf Register
Wed, 27.06.2018 Herrengolf Register
Fri, 29.06.2018 After Work Golf Register
Sun, 01.07.2018 Beginners`Cup Register
Tue, 03.07.2018 Damengolf Register
Wed, 04.07.2018 Herrengolf Register

★★★ = Masters-Series

The best three players of the tournament will qualify for the Masters-Final at GC Kosaido.

SCR = Scramble

# = Open Tournament